Cross-sea trip, fall 2018

by Kostadin Mutafchiev

0km in 214 days · 68 views

Day 214, Monday, April 22

Day 213, Sunday, April 21

Day 212, Saturday, April 20

Day 211, Friday, April 19

Day 210, Thursday, April 18

Day 209, Wednesday, April 17

Day 208, Tuesday, April 16

Day 207, Monday, April 15

Day 206, Sunday, April 14

Day 205, Saturday, April 13

Day 204, Friday, April 12

Day 203, Thursday, April 11

Day 202, Wednesday, April 10

Day 201, Tuesday, April 9

Day 200, Monday, April 8

Day 199, Sunday, April 7

Day 198, Saturday, April 6

Day 197, Friday, April 5

Day 196, Thursday, April 4

Day 195, Wednesday, April 3

Day 194, Tuesday, April 2

Day 193, Monday, April 1

Day 192, Sunday, March 31

Day 191, Saturday, March 30

Day 190, Friday, March 29

Day 189, Thursday, March 28

Day 188, Wednesday, March 27

Day 187, Tuesday, March 26

Day 186, Monday, March 25

Day 185, Sunday, March 24

Day 184, Saturday, March 23

Day 183, Friday, March 22

Day 182, Thursday, March 21

Day 181, Wednesday, March 20

Day 180, Tuesday, March 19

Day 179, Monday, March 18

Day 178, Sunday, March 17

Day 177, Saturday, March 16

Day 176, Friday, March 15

Day 175, Thursday, March 14

Day 174, Wednesday, March 13

Day 173, Tuesday, March 12

Day 172, Monday, March 11

Day 171, Sunday, March 10

Day 170, Saturday, March 9

Day 169, Friday, March 8

Day 168, Thursday, March 7

Day 167, Wednesday, March 6

Day 166, Tuesday, March 5

Day 165, Monday, March 4

Day 164, Sunday, March 3

Day 163, Saturday, March 2

Day 162, Friday, March 1

Day 161, Thursday, February 28

Day 160, Wednesday, February 27

Day 159, Tuesday, February 26

Day 158, Monday, February 25

Day 157, Sunday, February 24

Day 156, Saturday, February 23

Day 155, Friday, February 22

Day 154, Thursday, February 21

Day 153, Wednesday, February 20

Day 152, Tuesday, February 19

Day 151, Monday, February 18

Day 150, Sunday, February 17

Day 149, Saturday, February 16

Day 148, Friday, February 15

Day 147, Thursday, February 14

Day 146, Wednesday, February 13

Day 145, Tuesday, February 12

Day 144, Monday, February 11

Day 143, Sunday, February 10

Day 142, Saturday, February 9

Day 141, Friday, February 8

Day 140, Thursday, February 7

Day 139, Wednesday, February 6

Day 138, Tuesday, February 5

Day 137, Monday, February 4

Day 136, Sunday, February 3

Day 135, Saturday, February 2

Day 134, Friday, February 1

Day 133, Thursday, January 31

Day 132, Wednesday, January 30

Day 131, Tuesday, January 29

Day 130, Monday, January 28

Day 129, Sunday, January 27

Day 128, Saturday, January 26

Day 127, Friday, January 25

Day 126, Thursday, January 24

Day 125, Wednesday, January 23

Day 124, Tuesday, January 22

Day 123, Monday, January 21

Day 122, Sunday, January 20

Day 121, Saturday, January 19

Day 120, Friday, January 18

Day 119, Thursday, January 17

Day 118, Wednesday, January 16

Day 117, Tuesday, January 15

Day 116, Monday, January 14

Day 115, Sunday, January 13

Day 114, Saturday, January 12

Day 113, Friday, January 11

Day 112, Thursday, January 10

Day 111, Wednesday, January 9

Day 110, Tuesday, January 8

Day 109, Monday, January 7

Day 108, Sunday, January 6

Day 107, Saturday, January 5

Day 106, Friday, January 4

Day 105, Thursday, January 3

Day 104, Wednesday, January 2

Day 103, Tuesday, January 1

Day 102, Monday, December 31

Day 101, Sunday, December 30

Day 100, Saturday, December 29

Day 99, Friday, December 28

Day 98, Thursday, December 27

Day 97, Wednesday, December 26

Day 96, Tuesday, December 25

Day 95, Monday, December 24

Day 94, Sunday, December 23

Day 93, Saturday, December 22

Day 92, Friday, December 21

Day 91, Thursday, December 20

Day 90, Wednesday, December 19

Day 89, Tuesday, December 18

Day 88, Monday, December 17

Day 87, Sunday, December 16

Day 86, Saturday, December 15

Day 85, Friday, December 14

Day 84, Thursday, December 13

Day 83, Wednesday, December 12

Day 82, Tuesday, December 11

Day 81, Monday, December 10

Day 80, Sunday, December 9

Day 79, Saturday, December 8

Day 78, Friday, December 7

Day 77, Thursday, December 6

Day 76, Wednesday, December 5

Day 75, Tuesday, December 4

Day 74, Monday, December 3

Day 73, Sunday, December 2

Day 72, Saturday, December 1

Day 71, Friday, November 30

Day 70, Thursday, November 29

Day 69, Wednesday, November 28

Day 68, Tuesday, November 27

Day 67, Monday, November 26

Day 66, Sunday, November 25

Day 65, Saturday, November 24

Day 64, Friday, November 23

Day 63, Thursday, November 22

Day 62, Wednesday, November 21

Day 61, Tuesday, November 20

Day 60, Monday, November 19

Day 59, Sunday, November 18

Day 58, Saturday, November 17

Day 57, Friday, November 16

Day 56, Thursday, November 15

Day 55, Wednesday, November 14

Day 54, Tuesday, November 13

Day 53, Monday, November 12

Day 52, Sunday, November 11

Day 51, Saturday, November 10

Day 50, Friday, November 9

Day 49, Thursday, November 8

Day 48, Wednesday, November 7

Day 47, Tuesday, November 6

Day 46, Monday, November 5

Day 45, Sunday, November 4

Day 44, Saturday, November 3

Day 43, Friday, November 2

Day 42, Thursday, November 1

Day 41, Wednesday, October 31

Day 40, Tuesday, October 30

Day 39, Monday, October 29

Day 38, Sunday, October 28

Day 37, Saturday, October 27

Day 36, Friday, October 26

Day 35, Thursday, October 25

Day 34, Wednesday, October 24

Day 33, Tuesday, October 23

Day 32, Monday, October 22

Day 31, Sunday, October 21

Day 30, Saturday, October 20

Day 29, Friday, October 19

Day 28, Thursday, October 18

Day 27, Wednesday, October 17

Day 26, Tuesday, October 16

Day 25, Monday, October 15

Day 24, Sunday, October 14

Day 23, Saturday, October 13

Day 22, Friday, October 12

Day 21, Thursday, October 11

Day 20, Wednesday, October 10

Day 19, Tuesday, October 9

Day 18, Monday, October 8

Day 17, Sunday, October 7

Day 16, Saturday, October 6

Day 15, Friday, October 5

Day 14, Thursday, October 4

Day 13, Wednesday, October 3

Day 12, Tuesday, October 2

Day 11, Monday, October 1

Day 10, Sunday, September 30

Day 9, Saturday, September 29

Day 8, Friday, September 28

Day 7, Thursday, September 27

Day 6, Wednesday, September 26

Day 5, Tuesday, September 25

Day 4, Monday, September 24

Day 3, Sunday, September 23

Day 2, Saturday, September 22

Day 1, Friday, September 21

Legend